top of page

Board of Directors

Fredericksburg Cooperative Preschool is governed by a Board of Directors made up of current members. The Board is responsible for establishing policies and procedures and managing all facets of the organization. Board members commit to a one-year term when they are elected and meet ten times a year for official meetings. 

Director of Education

Wendy Cannon


Brittany Camp

Communications Manager

Kelly Shaeffer


Cindy Gardiner

Recording Secretary

Kathy Corrado


Sarah Priester

Vice President

Joey LoMonaco


Heather Arringdale

Classroom Liasions

Milton Brizan - 3s Class

Terrell Artison - 4s Class

bottom of page